Cork United Squad for Munster Final away to Waterford Sun Apr 14   11/04/2019

The following is the Cork United U12 Squad for the inter league Final Vs Waterford 14th April 

Venue:  WIT Arena  Kick Off 12.00pm 

All players are to be in the dressing room area of  WIT Arena at 10:45 am.

Please contact 0858368089 if unable to attend.


Danny Miskella  

Sean Richmond


Matthew Moore

Barry O Connell

Mallow United 

Denjoe O Riordan


Cathal O Sullivan

Luke Downey

Mallow Town

Denzell Obenge

Douglas Hall

Reece Lyons

Conor O Halloran

Corinthian Boys        

Dylan O Sullivan                                                 

Finn Dalton

David O Connor

Jayden Addair Bell

Danny Mellerick


Odhran O Sullivan


Ben O Connell

Springfield FC

Dara Kelliher


Devon Gibson 

League Management Software: SportLoMo
Website designed by Sports Manager