Cork U12 Squad for Waterford Sun May 27   23/05/2018

The following player's are required for the Waterford tournament on Sunday 27th May. 

Players will travel by bus to Waterford - all players to be present at the Silverspings Hotel at 8.30am.

All player's are to bring footwear suitable for both grass and all weather pitches and to wear their full Cork training gear.

Player's should bring a packed lunch and drinks.

If any player is unavailable please advise by text to 085 8887396.





Group A                                                                      Group B

South Tipperary SL                                                      Wexford SL

Waterford SL                                                               Kilkenny SL

Cork SL                                                                        North Tipperary SL



11.00   Group A           South Tipperary     v    Waterford                   Connors Park

11.00  Group B           Wexford SL             v     Kilkenny SL                  Ozier Park

12.00   Group A           South Tipperary      v    Cork SL                        Ozier Park

12.00  Group B           Wexford SL              v     North Tipperary         Connors Park

1.00     Group A           Waterford SL           v    Cork SL                        Connors Park

1.00     Group B           Kilkenny SL              v    North Tipperary          Ozier Park

2.00     Semi Final 1     Winner Group A     v    Runner Up Group B     Connors Park

2.00     Semi Final 2     Winner Group B     v    Runner Up Group  A    Ozier Park

2.45     5th / 6th Play-Off          3rd Group A   v   3rd Group B                Connors Park

3.15     3rd/4th Play-Off                                                                        Ozier Park

 3.30     Final                                                                                        Connors Park

1. Sean O Rourke  Mallow Town

2. Shane O Herlihy  Ringmahon Rangers

3. Jimmy Harte  Corinthian Boys

4. Harry Wixted  Wilton Utd

5. Liam Durkin  Youghal Utd

6. Temidaye Alade  Carrigaline Utd

7. Darragh Lyons  Blarney Utd

8. Sean O Connor  St Marys

9. Ben McCarthy  Riverstown

10. Jamie Walsh  Rockmount

11. Sean Kirby  Lakewood Ath

12. Dylan Sutton  Carrigaline Utd

13. Brian O Mahony  Wilton Utd

14. Ciaran O Suilleabhan  Ringmahon Rangers

15. Rhyss Kelly Noonan  Crosshaven

16. Robert Barry  Carrigaline Utd

17. Richie Barrett  Greenwood

18. Noah Sowinski  Passage

League Management Software: SportLoMo
Website designed by Sports Manager