Cork United U12 Squad v S. Tipp in Carrigaline on Sun Jan 14   08/01/2018

The following Cork United U12 players have been selected to play v South Tipperary in the Subway Inter League Championship on Sun Jan 14 in Ballea Astro Carrigaline.

Players to be present at 12.00pm.

If any player is unavailable please advise by text on 085 8887396.

1. Sean O Rourke  Mallow Town

2. James O Leary  Douglas Hall

3. Patryk Swieczka  Leeside

4. Kyle Leahy  Ringmahon

5. Evan Lynch  Springfield

6. Eoin Kelly  Douglas Hall

7. Shane O Herlihy  Ringmahon

8. Cathal Mullins  Mallow Utd

9. Cian Spillane  Carrigaline

10. Ronan O Keefe  Blarney 

11. Brian O Sullivan Connell

12. Matthew Kiernan  Douglas Hall

13. Ross Buckley  Rockmount

14. Jack Kiely  Mallow Town

15. Adam Kelly  Leeside

16. Robert Barry  Carrigaline

League Management Software: SportLoMo
Website designed by Sports Manager