Cork United U13 Squad training on Jun 22

The United squad are required to train on Wednesday 22nd of June in Passage on the Maulbaun pitch, players to be on the pitch for 7pm.

The final will be on Saturday the 25th in Cahir Park, Players are to be in the dressing room for 11:45am. Kick off will be 1pm

Lakewood: Joe Miskella, Rory Fitzgerald, Nathan Tait.

Midleton: Ben Dumigan, Jack Mills.

Carrigaline: Jimmy O’Donovan, Tom McGrath, Jamie O’Brien, Louis O’Dea, Patrick O’Sullivan, Fionnan Wrixon

Leeside: David Nolan.

Rockmount: David Dunne.

Mallow Town: Abraham Erhabor, Callum Dempsey.

Watergrasshill: Ryan O’Leary.

Douglas Hall: Darragh O’Flaherty, Liam O’Regan.

Mallow United: Berkley Arrey, Chris Amundala.

Passage: Morgan Kelleher, Jamie Nduwuba.

Innishvilla: Shane Barrett.

Corinthians: James Dorney Deasy.

Churchvilla: Alex Daly.

19/06/2022 21:48