Cork United U13 Training Wed May 25

The United squad are required to train on Wednesday the 25th of May in Passage United’s Astro pitch. Players are to be on the pitch at 7pm and will finish at 8:30pm

The semifinal will be on Sunday 29th of May in Carrigaline, Players are to be in the dressing room for 12:45pm for a 2pm kick off.

Lakewood: Joe Miskella, Rory Fitzgerald, Nathan Tait.

Midleton: Ben Dumigan, Jack Mills, Eduard Pidoyma.

Carrigaline: Jimmy O’Donovan, Tom McGrath, Jamie O’Brien, Louis O’Dea, Patrick O’Sullivan, Fionnan Wrixon

Leeside: David Nolan.

Rockmount: David Dunne.

Mallow Town: Abraham Erhabor, Callum Dempsey.

Watergrasshill: Ryan O’Leary.

Douglas Hall: Darragh O’Flaherty, Liam O’Regan.

Mallow United: Berkley Arrey, Chris Amundala.

Passage: Morgan Kelleher, Jamie Nduwuba.

Innishvilla: Shane Barrett.

Corinthians: James Dorney Deasy.

Churchvilla: Alex Daly.

24/05/2022 17:16